Image
Image
Image
Image

Men's Fixtures and Tickets

Image

Season 2024/25 COUNTDOWN

  • 00
    Days
  • 00
    Hours
  • 00
    Minutes
  • 00
    Seconds

Dorking Wanderers vs Dulwich Hamlet

Saturday 20 July 2024
Meadowbank
15:00
Men's Friendly

Dulwich Hamlet FC vs Hornchurch FC

Tuesday 23 July 2024
Champion Hill
19:45
Men's Friendly

Hythe Town vs Dulwich Hamlet

Saturday 27 July 2024
Reachfields Stadium
15:00
Men's Friendly

Haringey Borough vs Dulwich Hamlet

Tuesday 30 July 2024
Coles Park Stadium
19:45
Men's Friendly

Dulwich Hamlet vs Millwall FC

Saturday 03 August 2024
Champion Hill
15:00
Men's Friendly

Wingate & Finchley vs Dulwich Hamlet

Saturday 10 August 2024
Maurice Rebak Stadium
15:00
Isthmian League

Dulwich Hamlet vs Hendon FC

Tuesday 13 August 2024
Champion Hill
19:45
Isthmian League

Dulwich Hamlet vs Whitehawk FC

Saturday 17 August 2024
Champion Hill
15:00
Isthmian League

Chatham Town vs Dulwich Hamlet

Saturday 24 August 2024
The Sports Ground
15:00
Isthmian League

Dulwich Hamlet vs Cray Wanderers

Monday 26 August 2024
Champion Hill
15:00
Isthmian League

Canvey Island vs Dulwich Hamlet

Saturday 07 September 2024
Park Lane
15:00
Isthmian League

Chichester City vs Dulwich Hamlet

Saturday 14 September 2024
Oaklands Park
15:00
Isthmian League

Dulwich Hamlet vs Horsham FC

Saturday 21 September 2024
Champion Hill
15:00
Isthmian League

Bowers & Pitsea vs Dulwich Hamlet

Saturday 28 September 2024
Len Salmon Stadium
15:00
Isthmian League

Dulwich Hamlet vs Hastings United

Saturday 12 October 2024
Champion Hill
15:00
Isthmian League

Dulwich Hamlet vs Billericay Town

Saturday 19 October 2024
Champion Hill
15:00
Isthmian League

Folkestone Invicta vs Dulwich Hamlet

Saturday 26 October 2024
Alcaline Stadium
15:00
Isthmian League

Dulwich Hamlet vs Wingate & Finchley

Saturday 02 November 2024
Champion Hill
15:00
Isthmian League

Hendon FC vs Dulwich Hamlet

Tuesday 05 November 2024
Avenue Park Stadium
19:45
Isthmian League

Dulwich Hamlet vs Potters Bar Town

Saturday 09 November 2024
Champion Hill
15:00
Isthmian League

Lewes FC vs Dulwich Hamlet

Saturday 16 November 2024
The Dripping Pan
15:00
Isthmian League

Dulwich Hamlet vs Hashtag United

Saturday 23 November 2024
Champion Hill
15:00
Isthmian League

Cheshunt vs Dulwich Hamlet

Saturday 30 November 2024
Theobalds Lane
15:00
Isthmian League

Dulwich Hamlet vs Dover Athletic

Saturday 07 December 2024
Champion Hill
15:00
Isthmian League

Dartford FC vs Dulwich Hamlet

Saturday 14 December 2024
Princes Park Stadium
15:00
Isthmian League

Dulwich Hamlet vs Cray Valley Paper Mills

Saturday 21 December 2024
Champion Hill
15:00
Isthmian League

Dulwich Hamlet vs Carshalton Athletic

Thursday 26 December 2024
Champion Hill
15:00
Isthmian League

Whitehawk FC vs Dulwich Hamlet

Saturday 28 December 2024
The Enclosed Ground
15:00
Isthmian League

Cray Wanderers vs Dulwich Hamlet

Wednesday 01 January 2025
Hayes Lane
15:00
Isthmian League

Dulwich Hamlet vs Bognor Regis Town

Saturday 04 January 2025
Champion Hill
15:00
Isthmian League

Dulwich Hamlet vs Folkestone Invicta

Saturday 11 January 2025
Champion Hill
15:00
Isthmian League

Billericay Town vs Dulwich Hamlet

Saturday 18 January 2025
APG Arena
15:00
Isthmian League

Dulwich Hamlet vs Chichester City

Saturday 25 January 2025
Champion Hill
15:00
Isthmian League

Horsham FC vs Dulwich Hamlet

Saturday 01 February 2025
Camping World Community Stadium
15:00
Isthmian League

Dulwich Hamlet vs Bowers & Pitsea

Saturday 08 February 2025
Champion Hill
15:00
Isthmian League

Hastings United vs Dulwich Hamlet

Saturday 15 February 2025
The Pilot Field
15:00
Isthmian League

Potters Bar Town vs Dulwich Hamlet

Saturday 22 February 2025
Aspect Arena
19:45
Isthmian League

Dulwich Hamlet vs Lewes FC

Saturday 01 March 2025
Champion Hill
15:00
Isthmian League

Hashtag United vs Dulwich Hamlet

Saturday 08 March 2025
Parkside (Aveley FC)
15:00
Isthmian League

Dulwich Hamlet vs Cheshunt

Saturday 15 March 2025
Champion Hill
15:00
Isthmian League

Dover Athletic vs Dulwich Hamlet

Saturday 22 March 2025
Crabble Stadium
15:00
Isthmian League

Dulwich Hamlet vs Dartford FC

Saturday 29 March 2025
Champion Hill
15:00
Isthmian League

Cray Valley Paper Mills vs Dulwich Hamlet

Saturday 05 April 2025
Badgers Sports Ground
15:00
Isthmian League

Bognor Regis Town vs Dulwich Hamlet

Saturday 12 April 2025
Nyewood Lane
15:00
Isthmian League

Dulwich Hamlet vs Canvey Island

Saturday 19 April 2025
Champion Hill
15:00
Isthmian League

Carshalton Athletic vs Dulwich Hamlet

Monday 21 April 2025
War Memorial Sports Ground
15:00
Isthmian League

Dulwich Hamlet vs Chatham Town

Saturday 26 April 2025
Champion Hill
15:00
Isthmian League

RSS

Image

Address

Champion Hill Stadium,
Edgar Kail Way,
East Dulwich,
London.
SE22 8BD.

Information

Follow us