Image
Image
Image
Image

Women's Fixtures and Tickets

Image

Season 2024/25 COUNTDOWN

  • 00
    Days
  • 00
    Hours
  • 00
    Minutes
  • 00
    Seconds

 

Dulwich Hamlet vs Whyteleafe FC

Sunday 21 July 2024
Champion Hill
14:00
Women's Friendly

Dulwich Hamlet vs London City Lionesses U21

Wednesday 31 July 2024
Champion Hill
19:45
Women's Friendly

Dulwich Hamlet vs Crystal Palace W (U21s)

Sunday 11 August 2024
Champion Hill
14:00
Women's Friendly

Dulwich Hamlet vs Norwich City

Sunday 18 August 2024
Champion Hill
14:00
Women's National League South East

London Seaward vs Dulwich Hamlet

Sunday 25 August 2024
Oakside Stadium
14:00
Women's National League South East

Dulwich Hamlet vs Ashford Town

Sunday 01 September 2024
Champion Hill
14:00
Women's National League South East

London Bees vs Dulwich Hamlet

Sunday 08 September 2024
The Hive Stadium
14:00
Women's National League South East

Dulwich Hamlet vs Chesham United

Sunday 15 September 2024
Champion Hill
14:00
Women's National League South East

Cambridge United vs Dulwich Hamlet

Sunday 22 September 2024
Abbey Stadium
14:00
Women's National League South East

Real Bedford vs Dulwich Hamlet

Wednesday 25 September 2024
McMullen Park
19:45
Women's National League South East

Dulwich Hamlet vs Actonians LFC

Sunday 06 October 2024
Champion Hill
14:00
Women's National League South East

Queens Park Rangers vs Dulwich Hamlet

Sunday 27 October 2024
SkyEx Community Stadium
14:00
Women's National League South East

Dulwich Hamlet vs AFC Sudbury

Sunday 10 November 2024
Champion Hill
14:00
Women's National League South East

Dulwich Hamlet vs Chatham Town

Sunday 17 November 2024
Champion Hill
14:00
Women's National League South East

Norwich City vs Dulwich Hamlet

Sunday 08 December 2024
The Nest
14:00
Women's National League South East

Dulwich Hamlet vs London Seaward

Sunday 15 December 2024
Champion Hill
14:00
Women's National League South East

Ashford Town vs Dulwich Hamlet

Sunday 05 January 2025
Robert Parker Stadium
14:00
Women's National League South East

Dulwich Hamlet vs London Bees

Sunday 12 January 2025
Champion Hill
14:00
Women's National League South East

Actonians LFC vs Dulwich Hamlet

Sunday 02 February 2025
Rectory Park
14:00
Women's National League South East

Dulwich Hamlet vs Real Bedford

Wednesday 12 February 2025
Champion Hill
19:45
Women's National League South East

Dulwich Hamlet vs Cambridge United

Sunday 23 February 2025
Champion Hill
14:00
Women's National League South East

Chesham United vs Dulwich Hamlet

Sunday 09 March 2025
The Meadow
14:00
Women's National League South East

Dulwich Hamlet vs Queens Park Rangers

Sunday 23 March 2025
Champion Hill
14:00
Women's National League South East

AFC Sudbury vs Dulwich Hamlet

Sunday 13 April 2025
The MEL Group Stadium
14:00
Women's National League South East

Chatham Town vs Dulwich Hamlet

Sunday 27 April 2025
The Bauvill Stadium
14:00

RSS

Image

Address

Champion Hill Stadium,
Edgar Kail Way,
East Dulwich,
London.
SE22 8BD.

Information

Follow us