Image
Image
Image
Image

Men's Results

Image

Dulwich Hamlet 0 Dagenham and Redbridge 0

Saturday 13 July 2024
Champion Hill
15:00
Men's Friendly
Attendance: TBC

Dulwich Hamlet 2 Crystal Palace 2

Tuesday 09 July 2024
Champion Hill
19:45
Men's Friendly

Porter '35, Hand '60

Fisher FC 2 Dulwich Hamlet 2

Saturday 06 July 2024
St Paul's Sports Ground
13:30
Men's Friendly

Trialist 'D' '57, Porter 68', 

Dulwich Hamlet 2 Cray Wanderers 6

Saturday 27 April 2024
Champion Hill
15:00
Isthmian League
Attendance: 3,334
Deacon 41', Hansson 85' 

Folkestone Invicta 3 Dulwich Hamlet 3

Saturday 20 April 2024
Alcaline Stadium
15:00
Isthmian League
Attendance: 827

Shonibare (3), Mills (10), Scott (25)

Canvey Island 0 Dulwich Hamlet 2

Saturday 13 April 2024
Park Lane
15:00
Isthmian League
Attendance: 335

Mills 45' (+2), Scott 90' (+3)

Dulwich Hamlet 0 Enfield Town 4

Saturday 06 April 2024
Champion Hill
15:00
Isthmian League
Attendance: 3,334

Carshalton Athletic 3 Dulwich Hamlet 0

Monday 01 April 2024
War Memorial Sports Ground
15:00
Isthmian League
Attendance: 1082

Dulwich Hamlet 1 Billericay Town 2

Saturday 30 March 2024
Champion Hill
15:00
Isthmian League
Attendance: 2787

Mills 37'

Potters Bar Town 1 Dulwich Hamlet 2

Tuesday 26 March 2024
Aspect Arena
19:45
Isthmian League
Attendance: 226

Mills '23, Jeffrey 62'

Bognor Regis Town 0 Dulwich Hamlet 2

Saturday 23 March 2024
Nyewood Lane
15:00
Isthmian League
Attendance: 1077

Luke Wanadio (14' pen), (49' pen)

Kingstonian 2 Dulwich Hamlet 1

Wednesday 20 March 2024
Imperial Sports Ground
19:45
Isthmian League
Attendance: 323

Wanadio '58

Dulwich Hamlet 2 vs Lewes 0

Saturday 16 March 2024
Champion Hill
15:00
Isthmian League
Attendance: 2973

Own Goal 3', Mills 38'

Dulwich Hamlet 0 Whitehawk FC 0

Saturday 09 March 2024
Champion Hill
15:00
Isthmian League
Attendance: 2,644

 

 

Dulwich Hamlet 4 Cheshunt 2

Saturday 24 February 2024
Champion Hill
15:00
Isthmian League
Attendance: 2,784

Mills '29, 70', Binnom Williams 45' (+2), Bonnett Johnson 45' (+5)

Concord Rangers 1 Dulwich Hamlet 2

Saturday 17 February 2024
Aspect Arena
15:00
Isthmian League
Attendance: 250

Shokunbi 21' OG 58'

Dulwich Hamlet 2 Hornchurch 3

Saturday 10 February 2024
Champion Hill
15:00
Isthmian League
Attendance: 2,975

Wanadio 54', Mills 73'

Margate 1 Dulwich Hamlet 4

Saturday 03 February 2024
Hartsdown Park
15:00
Isthmian League
Attendance: 827

Wanadio 15', 54', 77' Binnom-Williams 38'

Dulwich Hamlet 3 Wingate & Finchley 0

Tuesday 30 January 2024
Champion Hill
19:45
Isthmian League
Attendance: 914

 Jeffrey 3’  Binnom-Williams 24’ Parry 65’ 

Dulwich Hamlet 3 Haringey Borough 1

Saturday 27 January 2024
Champion Hill
15:00
Isthmian League
Attendance: 3,334

Wanadio 8' (pen), 90', Parry (11')

Hastings United 2 Dulwich Hamlet 2

Saturday 13 January 2024
The Pilot Field
15:00
Isthmian League
Attendance: 2,107

Penfold (OG) 45', Chambers 85'

Dulwich Hamlet 2 Hashtag United 1

Saturday 06 January 2024
Champion Hill
15:00
Isthmian League
Attendance: 3,334

Scott 53', Shonibare 90'

Chatham Town 2 Dulwich Hamlet 1

Monday 01 January 2024
The Sports Ground
15:00
Isthmian League
Attendance: 2,588

Clifton 52'

Dulwich Hamlet 1 Horsham FC 1

Saturday 30 December 2023
Champion Hill
15:00
Isthmian League
Attendance: 2,796

Wanadio 44'

Dulwich Hamlet 2 Carshalton Athletic 1

Tuesday 26 December 2023
Champion Hill
15:00
Isthmian League
Attendance: 2,737

Scott 4', Krasniqi 12'

Dulwich Hamlet 3 Sporting Bengal United 3

Tuesday 19 December 2023
Champion Hill
19:45
London Senior Cup (R2)
Attendance: TBC

Dulwich lose 3-5 on Penalties

Allen 26', Clifton, Binnon-Williams

Enfield Town 3 Dulwich Hamlet 2

Saturday 16 December 2023
Queen Elizabeth Stadium
15:00
Isthmian League
Attendance: 636

Luke Wanadio (37' pen), Danny Mills (57')

Lewes FC 0 Dulwich Hamlet 2

Saturday 09 December 2023
The Dripping Pan
15:00
Isthmian League
Attendance: 1,118

Ryley Scott 14', Wanadio 85'

Dulwich Hamlet 1 Bognor Regis Town 1

Saturday 02 December 2023
Champion Hill
15:00
Isthmian League
Attendance: 2,069

Parry 36'

Dulwich Hamlet 2 Potters Bar Town 2

Tuesday 28 November 2023
Champion Hill
19:45
Isthmian League
Attendance: 818

Binnom-Williams 9', Chambers 25'

Cray Wanderers 1 Dulwich Hamlet 1

Saturday 25 November 2023
Hayes Lane
15:00
Isthmian League
Attendance: 404

Wanadio 56’ (Pen)

DULWICH HAMLET 3 Folkestone Invicta 1

Saturday 18 November 2023
Champion Hill
15:00
Isthmian League
Attendance: 3,069

Chambers 4', Mills 26', Scott 43'

Dulwich Hamlet 2 Margate FC 2

Saturday 11 November 2023
Champion Hill
15:00
Isthmian League
Attendance: 3,334

Jeffrey 44', Sholibare 90'

Kingstonian 3 Dulwich Hamlet 2

Wednesday 08 November 2023
Imperial Fields
19:45
Velocity Cup
Attendance: 104

Hansson 39', Clifton 56

Haringey Borough 1 Dulwich Hamlet 1

Saturday 04 November 2023
Coles Park Stadium
15:00
Isthmian League
Attendance: 691

Tarh 59'

Dulwich Hamlet 0 Lewes FC 2

Saturday 28 October 2023
Champion Hill
15:00
FA Trophy
Attendance: 2,745

Wingate & Finchley 2 Dulwich Hamlet 3

Tuesday 24 October 2023
Maurice Rebak Stadium
19:45
Isthmian League
Attendance: 154

Clifton 26', Scott 87', Wanadio 73'

Whitehawk FC 1 Dulwich Hamlet 1

Saturday 21 October 2023
The Enclosed Ground
15:00
Isthmian League
Attendance: 633

Chambers 75'

Dulwich Hamlet 3 Kingstonian 2

Saturday 14 October 2023
Champion Hill
15:00
Isthmian League
Attendance: 3,191

Mills 46', Ayuk 55’, Wanadio 67’

Billericay Town 3 Dulwich Hamlet 0

Tuesday 10 October 2023
AGP Arena
19:45
Isthmian League
Attendance: 690

Cheshunt 0 Dulwich Hamlet 1

Saturday 07 October 2023
Theobalds Lane
15:00
FA Trophy
Attendance: 292

Ayuk 86’

Cheshunt 2 Dulwich Hamlet 1

Saturday 30 September 2023
Theobalds
15:00
Isthmian League
Attendance: 458

Wanadio 90’ (pen)

Hornchurch FC 2 Dulwich Hamlet 1

Tuesday 26 September 2023
Hornchurch Stadium
19:45
Isthmian League
Attendance: 460

Adrian Clifton 79’

Dulwich Hamlet 2 Concord Rangers 0

Saturday 23 September 2023
Champion Hill
15:00
Isthmian League
Attendance: 2,558

Romain 50’, Chambers 70’

Erith Town 0 Dulwich Hamlet 2

Tuesday 19 September 2023
Stanmore Stadium
17:45
London Senior Cup
Attendance: 150

Scott 31’ , Wanadio 39’

Hendon FC 2 Dulwich Hamlet 2

Saturday 16 September 2023
Avenue Park Stadium
15:00
Friendly

Scorers TBC

Haringey Borough 2 Dulwich Hamlet 1

Tuesday 05 September 2023
Coles Park Stadium
19:45
FA Cup
Attendance: 417

Krasniqi 89’

Dulwich Hamlet 1 Haringey Borough 1

Saturday 02 September 2023
Champion Hill
15:00
FA Cup
Attendance: 1,714

Wanadio 17’ (pen)

Dulwich Hamlet 2 Chatham Town 5

Monday 28 August 2023
Champion Hill
15:00
Isthmian League
Attendance: 2,282

Braham-Barrett 63’, Mills 90’ (+6’) 

Horsham 2 Dulwich Hamlet 3

Saturday 26 August 2023
Camping World Community Stadium
15:00
Isthmian League
Attendance: 1,018

Ming 63’ (pen), Shokunbi 67’

Dulwich Hamlet 1 Hastings United 2

Saturday 19 August 2023
Champion Hill
15:00
Isthmian League
Attendance: 1,939

Mills 22’

Dulwich Hamlet 4 Canvey Island 1

Tuesday 15 August 2023
Champion Hill
19:45
Isthmian League
Attendance: 1,539

Pingling 31’, Chambers 47’, Parry 68’, Binnom-Williams 74’

Hashtag 1 Dulwich 1

Saturday 12 August 2023
Len Salmon Stadium
15:00
Isthmian League
Attendance: 399

Wanadio 39’, 76’

Dulwich Hamlet 0 Chippenham Town 1

Saturday 29 April 2023
Champion Hill
15:00
National League South
Attendance: 3,334

Dulwich Hamlet 0 Concord Rangers 0

Tuesday 25 April 2023
Champion Hill
19:45
National League South
Attendance: 2,199

Hungerford Town 1 Dulwich Hamlet 1

Saturday 22 April 2023
Bulpit Lane
15:00
National League South
Attendance: Porter

Dulwich Hamlet 2 Taunton Town 0

Saturday 15 April 2023
Champion Hill
15:00
3,291
Attendance: 744

Porter, Ming (pen)

Hemel Hempstead Town 1 Dulwich Hamlet 1

Monday 10 April 2023
Vauxhall Road
15:00
National League South
Attendance: 544

Ming

Dulwich Hamlet 1 Cheshunt 0

Friday 07 April 2023
Champion Hill
15:00
National League South
Attendance: 3,096

Powell

Dartford 4 Dulwich Hamlet 0

Saturday 01 April 2023
Princes Park Stadium
15:00
National League South
Attendance: 1,202

RSS

Image

Address

Champion Hill Stadium,
Edgar Kail Way,
East Dulwich,
London.
SE22 8BD.

Information

Follow us